Authorised Persons

AUTHORISED PERSONS

Registered NameTrading NameEmailPhoneFax
Registered NameTrading NameEmailPhoneFax
Adrian Rawle Thompsonadrianthompson@stkittsnevislawyer.com+1(869)465-2010+1(869)465-1314
Aegis Trust Company Ltd.johnella@aegisfinancial.org+1(869)469-1384+1(869)469-1384
Anthony L. JohnsonJohnson & Associates Law Firminfo@johnsonlawskn.com+1(869)466-2018
Apex Capital Partners Limitednkatz@apexcap.org
owilliams@apexcap.org
+1(869)465-1033
Bank of Nevis International Trust Services Inc.cmoses@thebankofnevis.com+1(869)469-0080 ext 372+1(869)469-5798
Blake Ferguson Inc.keinya@bflaw.co+1(869)465-2913+1(869)466-2914
C. Marissa Hobson-NewmanHobson-Newman & Amrittinfo@hna-law.com+1(869)465-3535+1(869)466-3535
Capis & Basse Global Ltd.info@capisandbasse.com
capisandbasse@gmail.com
+1(869)663-9635
Caribbean Governance Consultants Inc.info@cgcinconline.com+1(869)465-0051+1(869)466-4205
Constance V. MitchamMitcham & Benjaminmitchambenjamin@yahoo.com+1(869)465-2878+1(869)465-6077
Corporate Solutions Ltd.stkitts@corporatesolutionsltd.com+1(869)466-2133+1(869)465-2133
Dahlia Joseph RoweJoseph|Rowe Attorneys-at-Lawrowe@josephrowelaw.com+1(869)469-1015
+1(869)762-1015
Daniel Brantleyelizabeth.harper@danielbrantley.com
adrian.daniel@danielbrantley.com
+1(869)469-5259|0717+1(869)469-1162
Deborah Elaine Brookes-Mangansknlegal@gmail.com+1(869)663-0303
+1(869)764 2404
Delano Bart Q.Cdfbart2@aol.com+1(869)466-2275
Dennis H. MerchantMerchant and Associates Law Firmmerchantandassociateslawfirm@gmail.com+1(869)466-9853
Dixcart Management Nevis Ltd.graham.sutcliffe@dixcart.com+1(869)469-2829+1(869)469-6509
E. Robelto Hectorinfo@passpro.co+1(869)469-0782|3
Epitome Consultancy Co. Limitedepitomeccl@outlook.com+1(869)760-1260
Equity Management and Accountancy Corporationemac@sisterisles.kn+1(869)469-7924+1(869)469-4925
Faron T. LawrenceLawrence Associates Ltd.faron@sknhomes.net+1(869)466-4001
Fidesco Trust Corporationinfo@fidesco.com+1(869)466-6989+1(869)466-7355
Fortress Trust Ltd.kerisa@fortress-trust.com+1(869)664-3678
Fitzroy D. Eddyfitzroyeddy@gmail.com+1(869)465-2937+1(869)466-3899
Glenford R. HamiltonHamilton & Co.hamilton@sisterisles.kn+1(869)465-2900+1(869)465-1147
Global Management and Consultancy Corporationgmcc@sisterisles.kn+1(869)469-8555+1(869)469-8558
Grant, Powell & Co.info@grantpowellandco.com+1(869)465-3673+1(869)466-3854
Hamilton Trust Company (Nevis) Limitedmail@htlnevis.com+1(869)469-1100+1(869)469-1101
Hazel Alleyne Law Officeinfo@hazelalleynelaw.com+1(869)465-3986
+1(869)466-3986
Henley & Partners Caribbean Ltd.stkitts@henleyglobal.com+1(869)465-6220+1(869)465-6221
Jackie S. Hunkins-TaylorJHT Law Firminfo@jhtlawfirm.com
jackie@jhtlawfirm.com
+1(869) 469-7292+1(869) 469-7018
Jefferson E. Huntejefferson.hunte@kn.gt.com+1(869)466-8200+1(869)466-9822
Jennifer Harding-Marlininfo@jhmarlin.com+1(819) 200 9354
Jermaine Chivertonchivertonlaw@gmail.com+1(869) 663-3076
Julien Prevostjulien.prevost@goccp.com+1(869)469-1825+1(869)469-1820
Keithley M. Nerokeithley@mailnero.com+1(869)465-1627 +1(869)762-4460
Kenneth E. BallantynePinnacle International Inc.drken@pinnacleintinc.com+1(869)466-3131+1(869)466-3138
Liburd and Dash L. P.lawyers@liburddash.com+1(869)469-5222+1(869)469-0793
Marie Patricia Prudent-PhillipCitizenship and Corporate Services Ltd. (CCS)patriciaphillip@ccscaribbean.com+1(869)766-6160+1(869)466-6120
Miselle C. O'BrienACE Global Consultantsaceglobalconsultantsinc@gmail.com+1(869)662-5042+1(869)466-2275
Montreal Management Consultants Est Ltd.anthony.haiden@mmce.org+1(869)765-2258
Morton Robinson L.P.info@mortonrobinson.com+1(869)469-6757
+1(869)663-1060
+1(869)469-6759
Myrna Walwyn & Associatesmwalwyn@nevislawyer.com+1(869)469-5645/5751+1(869)469-1161
Natasha S. Greygreyn26@gmail.com+1(869)466-9839+1(869)466-9649
Nicola Capital Management Inc.nicolacapitalmgmt@gmail.com+1(869)662-7772
NTL Trust Ltd.info@NTLTrust.com+1(869)469-5500+1(869)469-1603
Oral Martinoral_martin@hotmail.com+1(869)469-1819+1(869)469-5446
Patricia Dublin-LewisDublin & O'Brien Law Firmdublinlewis@yahoo.com+1(869)466-2275
+1(869)662-2448
+1(869)465-1176
Robin Herbert-ThompsonLaw Office of HerbertThompsoninfo@htlawskn.com+1(869)466-1186+1(869)466-4253
S. L. Services Ltd.shawnalake@slservicesltd.com+1(869)466-4142
S. W. Wong and Trinicaro Financial Limitedroma@trinicaro.com
cplatt@trinicaro.com
+1(869)669-7653
+1(869)469-1385
+1(869)469-1385
Sandra A. MaynardCIVIS SKsamlegaloffices@gmail.com
sandra@civissk.com
kiana@civissk.com
+1(869)466-4902
Scott CainesCaines and Associatesscottcaines@cainesinc.com+1(869)465-5555
Sonya L. E. ParryGonsalves Parrysparry@gonsalveslaw.kn+1(869)466-5455+1(869)466-5456
Spectrum Management and Consulting Ltd.spectrum869@gmail.com+1(869)469-5501+1(869)469-5502
Stacey Ann AberdeenAbderdeen Lawstacey@aberdeenlaw.org+1(869)466-1030+1(869)466-1031
Sylvester Anthonysyllawyer@gmail.com+1(869)466-5834
+1(869)465-2297
+1(869)466-6851
Theodore L Hobson & Associatesinfo@tlhobsonlaw.com+1(869)469-5314/5942+1(869)469-1941
Trust Service (Nevis) Limitednbrowne@chclfiduciary.com+1(869)469-7270+1(869)469-7272