International Marketing Agents

North American Services Center” is not a registered International Marketing Agent (IMA) for St.Kitts & Nevis Citizenship by Investment Program. Applications received through any Authorized persons from this Agent would not be accepted by the Unit.

INTERNATIONAL MARKETING AGENTS

NameEmailPhoneFax
NameEmailPhoneFax
AAAA Adviser LLCinfo@vnz.su+7 495 991 7020
Aberdeen Lawstacey@aberdeenlaw.org+1(869)466-1030+1(869)466-1031
Ace Oversea Solutions Holdings Limitedinfo@cainesassociate.com+86 13662215119
Anthony L. Johnsoninfo@johnsonlawskn.com+1(869)466-2018/19
Apex Capital Partners Limitedinfo@apexcap.org+749 5221 4170 | +1(869) 465-1033
Arton Capital (Antigua & Barbuda) Limitedstkitts@artoncapital.com+971 4 456 9220 | +86 13127515903+971 4 456 9229
Astons Group Ltd.IW@astons.com+44 207 043 6026 |+44 203 384 0197
Bayat Legal Servicesinfo@bayatgroup.com+971 50 6244646+971 4 355 2357
Bluemina Citizenship and Immigrationinfo@bluemina.com+971 2 650 0220
Brookes Mangansknlegal@gmail.com+1(869) 663-0303
Capis & Basse Lawinfo@capisandbasse.com+1(869)766-9700
Carib International Consultancy Services Limitedinfo@caribint.org+1(869)669-7184
+971 4 328 9595
+971 4 328 9797
Chetcuti Cauchi Advisors Ltd.info@cclex.com+356 2205 6200+356 2205 6201
Citizenship Bay Document Servicesinfo@citizenshipbay.com+971 4 430 8028
Citizenship Investinfo@citizenshipinvest.com+971 4 457 2330
Corporate Solutions Ltd.stkitts@corporatesolutionsltd.com+1(869)466-2133+1(869)465-2133
Dahlia Joseph Rowerowe@josephrowelaw.com+1(869)469-1015
Dixcart Domiciles Limitedgraham.sutcliffe@dixcart.com+1(869)469-2829+1(869)469-6509
Elbosayli Investments Limitedsamielbosayli@yahoo.com+357 2 275 8975+357 2 275 7901
Fidesco Trust Corporationinfo@fidesco.com+1(869)466-6989+1(869)466-7355
Global Information Consulting Group Ltd.info@gicg.net+(356)2133 7030+(356)2133 7050
Grant, Powell & Co. info@grantpowellandco.com+1(869)465-3673+1(869)466-3854
Guide Consultantsinfo@guideconsultants.com+971 4 385 8850
Harvey Law Groupcontact@harveylawcorporation.com+852 2116 1333+852 2116 1332
Henley & Partners Caribbean Ltd.stkitts@henleyglobal.com+1(869) 465-6220+1(869)465-6221
Immigrant Investoffice@imin.pro+43 (720) 115-100
+7 (495) 150-40-55
International LLCinfo@international.holdings+35929060918
+79651803019
+380443792803
Karibi Document Clearing Servicesinfo@karibi.com+971 4568 7777
La Vida Europe Ltd.stkitts@goldenvisas.com+44(0)207 060 1475+44(0)207 060 1475
Law Office of HerbertThompsoninfo@htlawskn.com+1(869)466-1186+1(869)466-4253
Lawrence Associates Ltd.citizenship@laltd.net+1(869)466-4001+1(869)465-9952
Legacy Solutions Ltd.info@legacyinvestmentltd.com+1(869)664-9005
Luxury Broker Ltd. t/a Citizenship by Investment Professionalsinfo@citizenshipbyinvestment.pro+1(869)466-1031
+971 5 0242 5000
Migrate Invest Document Clearing LLCinfo@migrateivest.com+971 4 354 0802+971 50 209 5530
Migrate World Ltd.info@migrateworld.com+971 4 355 5288+971 4 355 5636
Mitcham & Benjaminmitchambenjamin@yahoo.com+1(869)465-2878+1(869)465-6077
Montreal Management Consultants Est.info@mmce.org+971 6 555 8747 | +971 6599 5899
Nevis International Bank & Trustcip@ibanknevis.com+1(869)469-8889
Nexting International Limitedning.christy@icloud.com852-36430888852-36430005
North America Group Company | North Immigrationinfo@northimmigration.com+(965) 99935797 |+(965) 22405419
NTL Caribbean Agent Services Limitedinfo@ntltrust.com+1(869)469-5500
Open Borders LLCinfo@openborders-cbi.com+971 (0) 50 172 7267
Pace Law Firminfo@pacelawfirm.com+1416-236-3060+1416-236-1809
PassPro Immigration Servicesinfo@passpro.co+971 4 554 1449
Pinnacle International Inc.consult@pinnacleintinc.com+1(869)667-9016 | +971 (0)50 387 6269+1(869)466-3138
Primasia Metropolis Immigration Consulting Limited., Hong Konginfo@pmichk.com+852-31013008+852-31010308
Reach Immigrationreach@reachimmigration.com+962 (6) 552 1114+ 962 (6) 552 0153
Respect Documents Clearing Servicesinfo@respectservices.com+971 4 338 3783
RIF Trust Investments LLCcontact@riftrust.com+971 (04) 243 2032
Second Citizenship Consultantsinfo@secondcc.net+971 4 323 9040+971 4 342 1325
Today's Global Services Inc.jy3881@caribgalaxy.com+1(869)465-3300
T-LOFT Property Development Limitedinfo@tloftproperty.com+1(869)465-0048+1(869)465-0042
UMSRC Limitedray@cifinvest.com+852 2285 8338+886 2731 9292
VIP Investments Limitedjohnz@vacationforlifestkitts.com+1(869)466-3068
Visionary Advisory Documents Clearing Services Ltd.info@visionaryservicesltd.com+971 4 401 8563