Approved Real Estate

APPROVED REAL ESTATE

Name of DevelopmentLocationTelephoneFaxEmail AddressContact
Name of DevelopmentLocationTelephoneFaxEmail AddressContact
Beach & Golf Residence LtdSt. Kitts+1(869)466-4001 +1(869)662-7001
faron@sknhomes.netFaron Lawrence
Beacon HeightsSt. Kitts+1(869)465-2535+1(869)465-5051realestate@socialsecurity.knMr. Elvin Bailey |
Ms. Marilyn Johnson
Beaumont ParkSt. Kitts+1(869)465-1627 +1(869)762-5172mmartin@beaumontpark.knMichael Martin
Belmont GardensNevis+1(869)469-5291 +1(869)662-8011deon@sisterisles.kn
deonoffice@sisterisles.kn
Deon Daniels
Botanical GardensNevis +1(869)469-3509info@botanicalgardennevis.com
espie@botanicalgardennevis.com
Espie Guevara
Brimstone VillageSt. Kitts+1(869)465-6451 +1(869)661-0801vjones@brimstonevillage.comVernon Jones
Busch Hill GardensNevis+1(869)469-5291 +1(869)662-8011deon@sisterisles.kn
deonoffice@sisterisles.kn
Deon Daniels
Butlers Estate Resort ResidencesNevis+1(869)662-3294karllewis@butlersestate.com
karlarlewis@gmail.com
Karl Lewis
Calypso BaySt. Kitts+1(869)466-6877+1(869)465-6490info@calypsobayresort.com
Caribbean Galaxy Real Estate CorporationSt. Kitts+1(869)465-3300jy3881@caribgalaxy.comYing Jin
Caribbean Scenic ResortSt. Kitts
Carino Hamilton EstateNevis+1(869)762-5900info@carinonevis.com
ieivik@carinonevis.com
John Eivik
Castle Bay VillasNevis+1(869)469-9490
+1(869)469-9564
jadeoest@sisterisles.kn
panomint@sisterisles.kn
Dr. Charles McWilliams
Central Park EstatesSt. Kitts
Christophe HarbourSt. Kitts+1(869)466-4557 +1(869)466-8738+1(869)465-9191jon_gersonde@christopheharbour.com william_anderson@christopheharbour.com
Jon Gersonde
Christophe Harbour - Range Development (Park Hyatt)St. Kitts+1(869)766-6773info@rangedevelopments.com
Christophe Harbour - Windswept Residence ClubSt. Kitts
Clay Villa Condominium DevelopmentSt. Kitts+1(869)465-2353 +1(869)665-8955philliphurdskb@hotmail.comPeter Apps | Bridget Hurd | Phillip Hurd
Cliff DwellersNevis+1(869)469-8262+1(869)469-8195nevishouses@gmail.com
cliffnevis@aol.com
Matt Skinner | Susan Gordon
Clifton GardensNevis+1(869)765-4594 +1(869)662-1120alison@allurecaribbean.coom
waynetyson@nevisstylerealty.com
Alison Phillip | Wayne Tyson
Coast to Coast DevelopmentSt. Kitts+1(869)663-9094Reginald Kawaja | Mark Kawaja
Dove Properties LtdSt. Kitts+1(869)466-3735 +1(869)762-4742lldevisinoni@hotmail.comDario Figarolo
ERA DevelopmentSt. Kitts+1(416)567-9999
+1(869)764-6709
xin_qc@163.com
youshengxue@sina.cn
Zhongliang Xin
Fern Hill Villa DevelopmentNevis+1(869)469-5291 +1(869)662-8011deon@sisterisles.kn
deonoffice@sisterisles.kn
Deon Daniel
Fisherman’s Cabanas LtdNevis+1(869)469-1100/06
+1(869)765-2644
fishermanscabanas@icloud.com
cm@htlnevis.com
Chris Morton | Phillipe Robuchon | Woody Bryant
Fort Ashby Beach ClubNevis
Four Seasons Resort EstatesNevis+1(869)469-1901 +1(869)469-1199+1(869)469-1026ejohnson@fsrenevis.comEric Johnson
Golden Rise Villas and SpaNevis+1(869)469-8500
+1(869)469-8555
+1(869)469-8558hardtman@sisterisles.kn
gmcc@sisterisles.kn
K. Gregory Hardtman
Golden Rock Commercial ParkSt. Kitts+1(869)465-5555+1(869)465-1929scottcaines@cainesinc.com
info@cainesinc.com
info@grcpark.com
Scott R. Caines
Golf ViewSt. Kitts
Half Moon Bay VillasSt. Kitts+1(869)762-5978stkittsvillas@yahoo.comScott James
Hamilton Villas and SpaNevis+1(869)469-5291 +1(869)662-8011+1(869)469-5343deon@sisterisles.kn
deonoffice@sisterisles.kn
Deon Daniel
Heritage Plantation Hotel (DBA Scotch Bonnet Condominiums)St. Kitts+1(869)465-4854 +1(869)667-4797vrdoche@aol.com
leclub@sisterisles.kn
Victor / Rafik Doche
Hermitage HotelNevis+1(869)469-3477 +1(869)662-2757contactus@hermitagenevis.com
richie@hermitagenevis.com
Richard Lupinacci
Hillsboro Sunset SuitesSt. Kitts+1(869)466-3131cesb@byslaw.com
drken@pinnacleintinc.com
Charon Ballantyne
Horizon VillaSt. Kitts
HTRIP Candy ResortNevis+1(869)466-9395 +1(869)760-2244terrelah.byron@htrip-hk.comTerella Byron
Jones Estate VillasNevis
King's Pavilion HotelsSt. Kitts
Kingfisher ClubNevis+1(869)469-9403 +1(869)662-8656+1(869)469-9817oualie1@gmail.com
alastair@oualierealty.com
John / Alastair Yearwood
Kittitian HillSt. Kittsval.kempadoo@kittitianhill.com
derriann.charles@kittitianhill.com
Val Kempadoo
Kittovation LtdSt. KittsUgo Gagliardi
Koi Resort and ResidencesSt. Kitts+1(869)465-4499 +1(869)764-4499tressanne@koiresort.com
naeem@koiresort.com
Tressanne Gillard | Naeem John
Leeward CoveSt. KittsRodney Rogers
Live NevisNevis+1(869)469-0017rcaines@sisterisles.knRicaldo Caines
Live Nevis Life LtdNevis+1(869)469-0017info@livenevis.comRicaldo Caines
Majestic Gardens Condominium DevelopmentsSt. Kitts
Manor By The SeaSt. Kitts+1(869)465-4854 +1(869)667-4797vrdoche@aol.com
leclub@sisterisles.kn
Victor / Rafik Doche
Marriott ResidencesSt. Kitts+1(869)466-8000 +1(813)260-2063greg@internationalinvestmentsltd.comGregory Gilpin - Payne | Yolanda Vanterpool
Montebello ResidencesSt. Kittsjamazs1@hotmail.comAshley Allers
Montpelier Plantation InnNevis+1(869)469-3462info@montpeliernevis.com
Mount Nevis HotelNevisaccounts@mountnevishotel.com
info@mountnevishotel.com
Nelsons Spring Beach Villa and SpaNevis+1(869)469-5291 +1(869)662-8011deon@sisterisles.kn
deonoffice@sisterisles.kn
Deon Daniel
Nevisian Sunset CondominiumsNevis+1(869)667-2537 +1(869)662-7201admin@nevisiansunset.com
elizabeth@nevisiansunset.com
Todd Wooderson | Robert / Elizabeth Eyhorn
Oasis Resorts & SpaNevisdelir.akrawi@gmail.comDelir Akrawi
Ocean GroveSt. Kitts+1(869)465-1033 +1(286)783-6872nkatz@apexcap.org
owilliams@apexcap.org
Nuri Katz
Ocean Terrace Inn CondominiumsSt. Kitts+1(869)465-2511 +1(869)662-9056earle.kelly@tdcgroupltd.com
evande.claxton@tdcgroupltd.com
Earl Kelly
Ocean's EdgeSt. Kitts+1(869)465-1213denese.wilson@oercsstkitts.comDenise Wilson | Andrew Merchant
Oray's DevelopmentSt. Kitts+1(869)465-2385jenkinslimited@yahoo.com
rapj@sisterisles.kn
Peter Jenkins
Paradise Palms LtdNeviscm@htlnevis.comChris Morton
Pelican Bay (Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Kitts)St. Kitts+1(869)466-9462 +1(869)665-0907don.lockman@pelicanbay-stkitts.com
mick.rogers@pelicanbay-stkitts.com
Charles Ross | Don Lockman
Pinney's Hotel Development LtdNevis
Pirate's Nest (T-Loft)St. Kitts+1(869)465-0048 +1(869)667-1635 harris@tloftproperty.com
salesoffice@tloftproperty.com
Mr. Harris Ho
Port ZanteSt. Kitts+1(869)466-9852jkelsick@gmail.comJason Kelsick
Prime Developments LtdSt. Kitts+1(869)466-4001faron@sknhomes.netFaron Lawrence
Ramada HotelsSt. Kitts+1(869)465-3300 +1(869)663-9751walter.tang@caribbeangalaxy.com
jy3881@caribbeangalaxy.com
Walter Tang
Range Developments (La Valle) - Six Senses St. KittsSt. Kitts+1(869)766-6773info@rangedevelopments.com
Rendezvous Hills LimitedSt. Kittslrscot@aol.com
lisa@rendezvoushill.com
Lisa Scott
Rivere House Cottages DevelopmentNevis
Royal Gateway EstateNevis+1(869)662-9933
Royal Golf EstatesSt. Kitts
Royal St. Kitts Hotel's Vacation for Life CondominiumSt. Kitts+1(869)762-8657johnz@vacationforlife.com
tanish@royalstkittshotel.com
John Zuliani
Sea LoftsSt. Kitts+1(869)465-1075sealofts@sisterisles.knJoyce Isaac
Seaview GardensSt. Kitts+1(869)667-0033liujie13880@126.com
liujie588@hotmail.com
(Alex) Xi Quan Li
Seavista DevelopmentSt. Kitts+1(869)669-6637john@demarieveles.comJohn De Marieveles D'Andria
SelsoleilSt. Kitts+1(869)465-3696lmrichards@sisterisles.knLarkland Richards
Serenity Palms Condominium DevelopmentNevis
(Silver Ocean Limited) Ottleys Plantation InnSt.Kitts+(334)233-8006kevin.zhou@fortunefountaincapital.comKevin Zhou
Silver ReefSt. Kittssebastian@silverreefstkitts.com
sebastmottram@gmail.com
Sebastian Mottram
Spring Aire ResortNevis+1(869)469-8888richarddli@126.comRicahrd Li
St Christopher ClubSt. Kitts+1(869)465-4854 +1(869)667-4797+1(869)465-6466vrdoche@aol.com
leclub@sisterisles.kn
Victor / Rafik Doche
St. Kitts CastleSt. Kitts+1(869)662-1078
+1(869)661-0123
+1(869)662-0819
administration@ccfdevelopment.com
rfafard@ccfdevelopment.com
Maria Penchoen | Rene Fafard
Starboard HouseSt. Kitts+1(869)466-8413 +1(869)669-1644bigwavedave@sisterisles.knDavid / Laura Wright
Sundance Ridge (Peninsular Associates)St. Kitts+1(869)762-5978fishskb@gmail.comRonald Fish | Scott Jaynes
Sunrise Hill VillasSt. Kitts+1(869)465-2511 +1(869)662-2842nick.menon@tdcgroupltd.com
kester.henry@tdcgroupltd.com
Nick Menon
Sunset Heights CondominiumsNevis+1(869)469-1016despen@sisterisles.knDexter Bowrin
SV Condos Ltd 2014St. Kitts
Tamarind Cove Marina Development LtdNevis+1(869)469-8500
+1(869)469-8555
+1(869)469-8558info@tamarindcovenevis.com
ghardtman@gmail.com
walters.vaughn@gmail.com
K. Gregory Hardtman
The North Wing (St. Kitts Marriott Resort Beach Casino)St. Kitts+1(869)762-3313 +1(869)663-6240nigelrawlins@gmail.comNigel Rawlins
Turquoise Waterfront Condominiums DevelopmentNevis
University Gardens CondominiumsSt. Kitts+1(869)766-7796
+1(869)762-0111
info@universitygardensstkitts.com
dmike@redwoodstkitts.com
skelly@redwoodstkitts.com
Esau Odie | Denver Mike
Victoria Gardens ResortNevis+1(869)762-7311fjeffers777@yahoo.comF. Jeffers
Vista Villas IncSt. Kitts+1(869)465-4854 +1(869)667-4797vrdoche@aol.com
leclub@sisterisles.kn
Victor / Rafik Doche
Zenith Nevis Alpha CondominiumNevis+1(869)662-3960info@zenithnevis.comChristian Weinpahl